Donate Now
College Scholarships

In 2009 the Foundation gave scholarships in the amount of $1,250 each to nine district seniors.

North Clackamas Education Foundation (NCEF) provides scholarships to graduating high school seniors to continue their education at a college/university or accredited career school of their choosing.

Congratulations to the 2017 NCEF Scholarship Award Winners

Clackamas High School

  • Peyton Brown
  • Marisol Flores
  • Sierra Ha
  • Tyler Ha
  • Cody Knepper
  • Hannah Le
  • Michael Rea
  • Jacob Willis

Rex Putnam High School:

  • Kody Hall

Milwaukie High School

  • Britney Rodriguez

Milwaukie Academy of Arts

  • Shelby Jarvas

Clackamas Middle College

  • Joseph Michael Jesse
  • Eric Koroteev

Josh Critchett Memorial Scholarship

  • David Fetters

Judith Ann (Smith) Hill STEM Scholarships

  • Christine Manalansan, Milwaukie High School
  • Sylvia Mason, Milwaukie Academy of Arts

Judith Ann (Smith) Hill Chemistry Award

  • Lenorah Stott, Milwaukie Academy of Arts

Joe Krumm Scholarship

  • Nate Madera, Clackamas High School

Nancy Matich Scholarship

  • Ashleigh Johnson, Milwaukie High School

Bapubhai B. Patel & Joseph A. Krumm Memorial Scholarship in Broadcasting and Social Media

  • Alice Mendez, Milwaukie High Schooll

Sabin Schellenberg Technical Scholarship

  • Madalyne Hoyt

We extend a sincere thank you to all scholarship donors.

Please click Donate Now to make a donation to support our scholarship program. Contact the North Clackamas Foundation office at or 503-353-6053 if you are interested in establishing a new named scholarship to help NCSD students succeed!

View the 2016 Scholarships Awardees